title="Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council in Somerset"

Councillors' DetailsSun, 1st August 2021

Councillors' Details


Sally Clifton
Councillor
Email:sally.clifton@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Howard Jones
Councillor
Email:howard.jones@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Machaela Parkin
Councillor
Email:machaela.parkin@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Harriet Pilkington
Councillor
Email:harriet.pilkington@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Fraser Robertson
Vice chairman
Email:fraser.robertson@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


William Sturges
Councillor
Email:william.sturges@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


David Turvey
Chairman
Email:david.turvey@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Gillian Whitely
Councillor
Email:gillie.whiteley@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Geoffrey Parkes
Clerk
Email:clerk@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:07813 981984
Address:Friary Lodge, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath