title="Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council in Somerset"

Councillors' DetailsThu, 21st September 2017

Councillors' Details


Christopher Clemence
Chairman
Committees:Planning
Email:Chris.clemence@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:01225 722009
Address:Saddlers, Branch Road, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath
Register of Interests:

Follow me on twitter: @HintonChairman  https://twitter.com/HintonChairman



Richard Coles
Councillor
Committees:Planning
Email:richard.coles@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:01225 722996
Address:Abbey Farm, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath


Nick Helps
Councillor
Email:


Roger Jacob
Councillor
Email:roger.jacob@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Register of Interests:

I can be contacted at the Post Office and Stores in the village



Fraser Robertson
Councillor
Committees:Planning
Email:fraser.robertson@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:01225 722615
Address:Norton Barn Cottages, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath


Paul Seek
Councillor
Email:paul.seek@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Gillian Whitely
Councillor
Email:gillie.whiteley@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Geoffrey Parkes
Clerk
Email:clerk@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:07813 981984
Address:Friary Lodge, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath