title="Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council in Somerset"

Councillors' DetailsWed, 18th September 2019

Councillors' Details


Emma Battcock
Councillor
Email:emma.battcock@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Stephanie Birrel
Councillor
Email:stephanie.birrel@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Sally Clifton
Councillor
Email:sally.clifton@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Clare Coles
Councillor
Email:clare.coles@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Nick Helps
Councillor
Email:nick.helps@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Fraser Robertson
Vice chairman
Committees:Planning
Email:fraser.robertson@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:01225 722615
Address:Norton Barn Cottages, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath


Paul Seek
Councillor
Email:paul.seek@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


David Turvey
Chairman
Email:david.turvey@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Gillian Whitely
Councillor
Email:gillie.whiteley@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk


Geoffrey Parkes
Clerk
Email:clerk@hintoncharterhousepc.org.uk
Telephone:07813 981984
Address:Friary Lodge, Hinton Charterhouse, Bath